Contact Us

For general enquires, please contact riaj@responsible-investor.com.

Name Title Phone Email
Sae Imamura Programme & Content +44(0)20 3640 9156 Sae@Responsible-investor.com
Julie Harper Logistics +44(0)20 7680 7135 Julie@Responsible-Investor.com 
Eleanor Quinlivan Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 3667 7602 Eleanor@Responsible-Investor.com 
Andy Nicol  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Andy@Responsible-Investor.com
Pekka Piirainen  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Pekka@Responsible-Investor.com
Hugo Bygott Sponsorships +44(0)20 7709 2036 Hugo@Responsible-Investor.com
Jamie Hicks Media Partnerships  +44(0)20 7953 7258 Jamie@Responsible-investor.com
Yuki Shirota Delegate Queries +44(0)20 7073 2613 Yuki@Responsible-investor.com